Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone Khulna Zone
Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Md. Shahidullah
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Rangpur Zone
Address Almi Bari (2nd Floor) 30, Jail Road Dhap, Rangpur.
Phone (0521)-55463 (0521)-55462
Mobile 01713-425914
Fax (0521)-55462
Email rangpurzone@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 16
Branch Address  
Bhurungamari

Kashem Market, Bazar Road,Thana Bhurungamari,District- Kurigram.Postal Code : 5670
Phone:
Mobile: 01755 629467
Fax:
Email: bhurungamari@islamibankbd.com
Birampur

Main Road, Birampur, Dinajpur
Phone: (05322) 56540
Mobile: 01714-013395 ;01755-646350 (INV)
Fax: ?
Email: birampur@islamibankbd.com
Dhap

Almi Bari, Holding No. 30, Jail Road, Thana : Kotwali, District : Rangpur, Post Code : 5400
Phone:
Mobile: 01755-580983
Fax:
Email: dhap@islamibankbd.com
Dinajpur

AD Branch
Javed Super Market, Station Road, Dinajpur
Phone: (0531) 63215,51633
Mobile: 01711-438341 ;01755-646351(INV)
Fax:
Email: dinajpur@islamibankbd.com
Gaibandha

Park View Super Marke, Park Road, Gaibandha
Phone: (0541) 61722
Mobile: 01711-438344
Fax:
Email: gaibandha@islamibankbd.com
Jaldhaka

Dalia Road, Jaldhaka, Nilphamari
Phone: (05524) 64046
Mobile: 01714-037946
Fax:
Email: jaldhaka@islamibankbd.com
Kurigram

16, Bazar Road Kurigram
Phone: (0581) 61722
Mobile: 01713-246701
Fax:
Email:
Lalmonirhat

Mogolhat Gate, Puran Baza, Lalmonirhat
Phone: (0591) 61006
Mobile: 01714-040449
Fax:
Email:
Nilphamari

Holding No-3710, Main Road, Nilphamari
Phone: (0551) 61619
Mobile: 01711-438345
Fax:
Email: nilphamari@islamibankbd.com
Panchagar

Mosque Market, Tetulia Road, Panchargar
Phone: (0568) 61890
Mobile: 01714-016298
Fax:
Email:
Patgram SME/Krishi Branch

SME / Krish Branch
Asir Plaza, Main Road,Thana - Patgram,Dist. - Lalmonirhat.
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-703851
Fax:
Email: patgram@islamibankbd.com
Rangpur

Motahar Commercial Complex, Rangpur
Phone: (0521) 63576, 66003
Mobile: 01711-438343;01755-645327
Fax:
Email: rangpur@islamibankbd.com
Saidpur

AD Branch
Dinajpur Road, Saidpur, Nilphamari
Phone: (05526)72529, 88098
Mobile: 01711-438340
Fax: (05526) 73122
Email: saidpur@islamibankbd.com
Setabganj

Town Plaza (1st Floor),Holding No. 419-423,Setabganj Chowrasta,Setabganj,Thana : Bochaganj,District - Dinajpur,Post Code : 5325
Phone:
Mobile: 01755-554478
Fax:
Email: setabganj@islamibankbd.com
Sundarganj

Janata Market, 116, College Road, Sundarganj, Gaibandha
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-333623
Fax: (05427) 64216 ex:108
Email:
Thakurgaon

Thakurgaon, Sadar, Thakurgaon
Phone: (0561) 53467,
Mobile: 01713-141504,0171-1814535,01730-702968
Fax: (0561) 61278
Email: thakurgaon@islamibankbd.com; recon.thakurgaon@isla
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.