Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone Khulna Zone
Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Mohammod Ullah
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Noakhali Zone
Address Sufia Shopping Centre,Main Road,Maijdee Court,Noakhali.
Phone (0321)-63102 ; 63107
Mobile 01755-630479; 01713-425905 ;01755-649516
Fax (0321)-63102 Ext.108
Email noakhalizone@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 19
Branch Address  
Bank Road

Rubi Plaza, South Bazar, Chowmuhani, Noakhali
Phone: (0321) 53509 : 53251
Mobile: 01714-089574
Fax: (0321)51228
Email: bankroad@islamibankbd.com
Boshurhat

Jahanara Super Market (1st Floor), Uttar Bazar, Main Raod, Bashurhat, Companiganj, Noakhali
Phone: (03223) 56383
Mobile: 01711-889951
Fax: 03223-56058
Email: bashurhat@islamibankbd.com
Chandraganj

Chandraganj Newmarket, Chandraganj, Laxmipur Sadar, Post Code : 3708
Phone:
Mobile: 01755-551139
Fax:
Email: chandraganj@islamibankbd.com
Chaprashirhat SME Service Centre

SME / Krish Branch
Chaprashirhat New Market, Post Office - Chaprashirhat, Thana - Kabirhat, Noakhali.
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-097283
Fax:
Email: chaprashirhat@islamibankbd.com
Chatkhil

Chatkhil Kamil Madrsha Super Market,Holding No.4829, Chatkhil, Noakhali
Phone: (03222) 75178
Mobile: 01713-885785
Fax:
Email: chatkhil@islamibankbd.com
Chhagalnaiya

New Market, Chagalnaiya, Feni
Phone: 03322-78478
Mobile: 01713-425932
Fax:
Email:
Chowmuhani

AD Branch
856 Feni Road, Chowmuhani, Noakhali
Phone: (0321) 51537, 52027
Mobile: 01711-889944, 01713 - 141509
Fax: (0321) 520274
Email: chowmuhani@islamibankbd.com
College Road

Gafur Plaza, 597, College Road, Thana : Feni Sadar, Feni, Post Code : 3900
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
Email: 01755-551140
Dagunbhuiyan

Ishaque Shoping Complex (2nd Floor), Feni Road, Dagunbhuiyan, Feni
Phone: (03323) 79479
Mobile: 01730034871
Fax:
Email: dagunbhuiyan@islamibankbd.com
Feni

248/249, S.S.K Road, Feni
Phone: (0331) 73175, 74548, 63264
Mobile: 01711-889941
Fax: (0331) 74548
Email: feni@islamibankbd.com
Laxmipur

Haji Ebad Bhaban,Godown Road, Sadar, Laxmipur
Phone: (0381) 55680
Mobile: 01713-190744
Fax: (0381) 62680
Email: laxmipur@islamibankbd.com
Maijdee Court

Sufia Shopping Center, Main Road, Maizdee Court, Noakhali
Phone: (0321) 61885
Mobile: 01711-431275
Fax:
Email: maijdeecourt@islamibankbd.com
Parshuram SME/ Krishi Branch

SME / Krish Branch
Haji Kalim Uddin Plaza (1.t Floor),385, Thana Road,Parshuram Bazar,Parshuram, Feni,Postal Code : 3940
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-341042
Fax:
Email:
Raipur

Miajee Super Market (1st Floor), 842 Upazila Parishad Road, Raipur, Laxmipur
Phone: (03822) 56288
Mobile: 01730-032367,01755-646353(Inv. Sec)
Fax: (03822) 56477
Email: raipur@islamibankbd.com
Ramgonj

Chand Super Market, Kala Baria, Ramganj, Laxmipur
Phone: (03824) 75488
Mobile: 01714-037943
Fax: (03824) 75488
Email:
Senbagh

Bhuiyan Super Market, 134, Haji Mansion, Collage Road, Purba Bazar Senbagh, Noakhali
Phone: (03225) 56014
Mobile: 01730-034851
Fax:
Email: senbagh@islamibankbd.com
Sonagazi

Main Road, Sonagazi, Feni
Phone: (03325) 76086
Mobile: 01714-036536
Fax:
Email: sonagazi@islamibankbd.com
Sonaimuri

Shahida Sattar Complex, Holding no.66/1, Bank Road ,P.S. Sonaimuri, Noakhali
Phone:
Mobile: 01766-665977
Fax:
Email: sonaimuri@islamibankbd.com
Subarnachar

Upakul Super Market,Thana-Char Jabbar,District-Nonkhali,Post Code : 3812
Phone:
Mobile: 01755 – 629466
Fax:
Email: subarnachar@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.