Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone Khulna Zone
Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Mohammed Amirul Islam
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Chittagong South Zone
Address 3,CDA Sheikh Mujib Road,Agrabad C/A,Chittagong
Phone 031-715650
Mobile 01713378939
Fax 031-726598
Email ctgsouth@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 23
Branch Address  
Anderkilla

AD Branch
G A Bhaban, Nazir Ahmed Chy Road, Anderkilla, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 613390, 638119
Mobile: 01711-889904
Fax:
Email: anderkilla@islamibankbd.com
Anwara

Haji Abdul Latif Market, Chatoree Chowmuhani,Anwara, Chittagong-4376
Phone:
Mobile: 01766-665984
Fax:
Email: anwara@islamibankbd.com
Bahaddarhat

Manila Plaza, (3rd Floor),Bahaddarhat Moor,Arakan Road, Thana-Chandgaon, District-Chittagong-4212
Phone:
Mobile: 01755-629460
Fax:
Email: bahaddarhat@islamibankbd.com
Bandarban

49, A,B, Central Mosque Road, Bandarban Sadar, Bandarban.
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-034872
Fax:
Email: bandarban@islamibankbd.com
Banshkhali Branch

Sheikh Tower,Jaldi, Banshkhali,Chittagong.Postal Code : 4390
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-736026
Fax:
Email: banshkhali@isllamibankbd.com
Boalkhali

Al Modina Market, Union-East Gomdandi, Thana-Boalkhali, Dist. Chittagong, Postal code. 4366
Phone:
Mobile: 01787-676752
Fax:
Email: boalkhali@islamibankbd.com
CDA Avenue

Ctg. Shopping Complex, CDA Avenue, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 2551599
Mobile: 01730-032363
Fax:
Email: cdaavenue@islamibankbd.com
Chaktai

Miakhan Bhabon(1st Floor),327/357(Hal), New Chaktai Chalpatty, Baklia,Chittagong
Phone: (031) 634453
Mobile: 01713 - 258797;01730-785993(UPO)
Fax:
Email: chaktai@islamibankbd.com
Chawk Bazar

Fayej Mansion, 191-192 Lalchand Rd. Chawk Bazar, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 618169, 611244
Mobile: 01711-889908
Fax:
Email: chawkbazar@islamibankbd.com
Chiringa

Chokoria Shopping Complex, Chiringa, Coxs Bazar
Phone: (03422) 56083, 56472
Mobile: 01199-708759 ;01755-645324(F.Remit.Sec)
Fax:
Email: chiringa@islamibankbd.com
Coatbazar SME/KRISHI Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Fazlul Haque Plaza, Post Office - Coatbazar, Thana - Ukhiya, Cox´s Bazar
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-097284
Fax:
Email: coatbazar@islamibankbd. com
Cox's Bazar

209, Main Road, Coxs Bazar
Phone: (0341) 63302, 64224
Mobile: 01711-889968
Fax:
Email: coxsbazar@islamibankbd.com
Eidgah

Hajee Shafiq Shopping Centre, Eidgah, Coxs Bazar
Phone: (0341) 58541
Mobile: 01711-431276,01755-649500(F. Rem)
Fax:
Email: eidgah@islamibankbd.com
Keranihat

Satkania, Chittagong
Phone:
Mobile: 01730034901
Fax:
Email: keranihat@islamibankbd.com
Khatungonj

AD Branch
82, Azim Market, Khatunganj, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 620744, 634323
Mobile: 01714-020721
Fax: (031) 622748
Email: khatungonj@islamibankbd.com
Lohagara

M. Rahman Market, Lohagara, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 637624, 630720, Ext-159
Mobile: 01199-790078
Fax:
Email: lohagara@islamibankbd.com
Moheshkhali SME/ Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Amir Super Market,Dighi Road, Gorak Ghata Bazar,Upazilla - Moheshkhali, Cox-Bazar.Postal Code : 4710
Phone:
Mobile: 01730709283
Fax:
Email: moheskhali@islamibankbd.com
Nazumeah Hat

Ali Shopping Senter, Kaptai Road, Hathazari, Chittagong.
Phone:
Mobile: 01730034940
Fax:
Email: nazumeahhat@islamibankbd.com
O.R. Nizam Road Branch

M.M. Tower (2nd Floor), 1105, Asian Highway, Panchlaish, Chittagong-4000
Phone: (031) 2555309
Mobile: 01713-258791 ;01730-785992(UPO)
Fax: (031) 2557447
Email: ornizamroad@islamibankbd.com
Patiya

Alam Palaza, Shahid A Sabur Road, Patiya Ctg.
Phone: (03035) 630718/560
Mobile: 01711-889967
Fax:
Email: patiya@islamibankbd.com
Pekua

M. S. Market, Chowdhury Bazar, Thana-Pakua ,Cox's Bazar-4641
Phone:
Mobile: 01766-665981
Fax:
Email: pekua@islamibankbd.com
Ramu

Majidia Shopping Complex, Ramu Bye Pass,Thana-Ramu, District-Coxs Bazar,Post Code : 4730.
Phone: (03425) 56202
Mobile: 01755 629463
Fax:
Email: ramu@islamibankbd.com
Teknaf

Bazar Road, Teknaf, Coxs Bazar
Phone: (03426) 75126
Mobile: 01199-703457, 01819-836573
Fax: (03426) 75126
Email: teknaf@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.