Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone Khulna Zone
Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Md. Motiar Rahman
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Mymensingh Zone
Address 76/A, Chotto Bazar, Mymensingh
Phone 091-65735, 091-65745
Mobile 07130312519, 01730-729739,01713-147593(RDS)
Fax 091-65735
Email mymensinghzone@islamibankbd.com;inv.mymensinghzone
  Total Branches : 21
Branch Address  
Alanga SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Ibrahim Bhaban, Union : Alanga, Post Office Alanga, Thana: Kalihati, Tangail.
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-097280
Fax:
Email: sme.alanga@islamibankbd.com
Bakshiganj Branch

H4ji Sonaullah Mansion (1
Phone: 982-256011
Mobile: 01755-649502, 01730-727391, 01755-548032
Fax:
Email: bakshigonj@islamibankbd.com;tt.bakshigonj@islamiba
Bhairab

82-84, Misty Patty, Bhairab, Kishorgong
Phone: (09424) 71289
Mobile: 01711-431278, 01755-547944(FR),01752-031009(INV),,
Fax:
Email: bhairab@islamibankbd.com;tt.bhairab@islamibankbd.c
Fulbaria

Haji Ibrahim Super Market, MAin road, Fulbaria, Mymensingh
Phone: 09023-73204
Mobile: 01730333624; 01755-645322(INV),01755-551377
Fax:
Email: fulbaria@islamibankbd.com;tt.fulbaria@islamibankbd
Gazipur Chowrasta

Anupam Super Market, Chandana, Gazipur
Phone: (02) 9252204, 9261589
Mobile: 01713-246700, 01730-702970,01711-693929,01755-5500
Fax:
Email: gazipur@islamibankbd.com; tt.gazipur@islamibankbd.
Gazipur Sadar

Shibbari Moor, B.I.D.C.Road,Thana-Joydevpur,District- Gazipur,Postal Code : 1700
Phone: 02-9263578
Mobile: 01755 629468,01755-645310(RDS)
Fax:
Email: gazipursadar@islamibankbd.com; tt.gazipursadar@isl
Jamalpur

Jam-E Masjid Road, Jamalpur
Phone: (0981) 63356
Mobile: 01711-693922,01730-031829(Inv), 01730-001225(F.RE)
Fax: 0981-65316
Email: jamalpur@islamibankbd.com; tt.jamalpur@islamibankb
Kishoregonj

1404,Mohammadi Mansion, Tinpatty, Bara Bazar, Kishoregonj
Phone: (0941) 62441, 61675
Mobile: 01713-190737,01713-438506, 01711-693920
Fax: (0941) 61675
Email: kishoreganj@islamibankbd.com; tt.kishoreganj@islam
Konabari

Ranu Super Market, Post -Nilnagar, Union-Konabari,Gazipur Sadar,Gazipur,Post Code :1346
Phone: 02-9297479,9297480
Mobile: 01755-580984, 01730739988,01713-148565
Fax:
Email: konabari@islamibankbd.com; tt.konabari@islamibankb
Kotiadi

Al-Haj Mujibur Rahman Bhuiyan Complex,Holding No. 2473, Kotiadi Hospital Road ,Kotiadi,Thana : Kotiadi, District - Kishoreganj,Post Code : 2330
Phone: 090428-56079
Mobile: 01755-554479, 01730-031867
Fax:
Email: kotiadi@islamibankbd.com ;tt.kotiadi@islamibankbd.
Madhupur

Pilot Super Market, Mymensingh Road, Modhupur, Tangail
Phone: 09228-56337
Mobile: 01714-036535 ,01755-649504 (F. Rem),01713-425915(i
Fax:
Email: madhupur@islamibankbd.com; recon.madhupur@islamiba
Mawna Chowrasta

Shahidullah Complex, Sreepur Road, Mawna Chowrasta, Sreepur, Gazipur
Phone: 06825-52763,51570
Mobile: 01730034874, 01755-550096, 01755-551382,01730-7029
Fax:
Email: mawna@islamibankbd.com; remit.mawna@islamibankbd.c
Mirzapur

Rangdhanu Syed Tower, College Road, Mirzapur Pourosova, Thana. Mirzapur, Dist. Tangail, Postal Code-1940
Phone:
Mobile: 01787-676755
Fax:
Email: mirzapur@islamibankbd.com
Muktagacha SME/ Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Barha Masjeed Super Market
Phone:
Mobile: 01713-425923
Fax:
Email: Muktagacha@islamibankbd.com
Mymensingh

AD Branch
76/A, Chotto Bazar, Mymensingh
Phone: (091)67255,
Mobile: 01711-693923,01755-551779(INv), 01755-550091(F.re)
Fax: 091-65725
Email: mymensingh@islamibankbd.com; remit.mymensingh@isla
Netrokona

Hashem Plaza, 166,Chhotta Bazar, Netrokona
Phone: (0951) 62557
Mobile: 01714-038570,01714-038570
Fax:
Email: netrokona@islamibankbd.com; remit.netrokona@islami
Roumari

Asad Market, Roumari Bazar,P.S. Roumari, Dist.Kurigram-5640
Phone:
Mobile: 01766-665979
Fax:
Email: roumari@islamibankbd.com
Sherpur

Shah Jamal Moriom Complex, Ragunath Bazar, Sherpur
Phone: (0931) 61618
Mobile: 01711-693927(GB),01755-542877(F.Re),01755-629470(I
Fax: 0931-61688
Email: sherpur@islamibankbd.com; recon.sherpur@islamibank
Tangail

301-307 Par dighulia, Tangail
Phone: (0921) 64361,
Mobile: 01711-693924,
Fax: 0921-51608
Email: tangail@islamibankbd.com; remit.tangail@islamibank
Tarakandi

Jamuna Shar Karkhana,Tarakandi, Sharishabari, Jamalpur
Phone: (09827) 87019
Mobile: 01711-693947, 01755-551376, 01730-702978(RDS)
Fax:
Email: tarakandi@islamibankbd.com; tt.tarakandi@islamiban
Trishal

Haji Joynal Abedin Plaza,Zame Masjid Road,Holding No. 2059, Trishal,Thana : Trishal,District - Mymensingh,Post Code : 2220.
Phone: 09032-56128
Mobile: 01755-554480, 01755-636204
Fax: 09032-56128
Email: trishal@islamibankbd.com; tt.trishal@islamibankbd.
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.