Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone Khulna Zone
Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Abul Ahsan Muhammad Habibur Rahman
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Rajshahi Zone
Address Station Road (attached with New Market), Rajshahi
Phone 0721-812737,771543,771548
Mobile 01714-168915
Fax 0721-812737,812737
Email rajshahizone@islamibankbd.com; Zone_rajshahi@islam
  Total Branches : 17
Branch Address  
Baneswar Branch, Rajshahi.

Haque Market (1st floor),Baneswar Bazar,Puthia, Rajshahi.Post Code - 6260
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-700064,01755-646357
Fax:
Email: baneswar@islamibankbd.com
Chanckoir

Chanckoir, Gurudashpur, Natore
Phone: (07724) 74038
Mobile: 01713425935 ; 01755-649506 (Inv Sec)
Fax:
Email: chanchkoir@islamibankbd.com
Chapai Nawabgonj

AD Branch
Mohiuddin Mansion,Holding No.134 Godagari Road (Baten kha Moar), Chapai Nawabganj
Phone: (0781) 55348, 61138
Mobile: 01711-438342, 01713-141503
Fax: (0781) 61138
Email: cnganj@islamibankbd.com
Ishwardi

Nasima Tower. Holding No.981/917 Ward No.07 Station Road, Ishwardi, Pabna
Phone: (07326) 63511
Mobile: 01711-438348
Fax:
Email: ishwardi@islamibankbd.com
Kashinathpur

Kashinathpur Bazar, Sathia, Pabna
Phone: (07332) 54104
Mobile: 01711-889934, 01714-093295
Fax: (07332) 54104
Email: kashinathpur@islamibankbd.com
Keshorehat SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Eakram Plaza, Keshorehat, Post Office:Keshorehat, Thana: Mohonpur, District - Rajshahi
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-097287
Fax:
Email: remit.keshorehat@islamibankbd.com
Kumarkhali

Fayez Khan Tower, Sonabandhu Sarak, Kumarkhali, Kushtia-7010
Phone: (07025) 76681
Mobile: 01714-004856
Fax: 07025-76681
Email: ibblkumar@islamibankbd.com
Kushtia

AD Branch
Lovely Tower, 55/1,Nowab Sirajuddula Road, Kushtia
Phone: (071) 62244, 61313
Mobile: 01711-889916, 01714-025555
Fax: 88-071-73488
Email: ibblkushtia@yahoo.com
Natore

Al-Falah Super Market, 240/241, Rajshahi Dhaka Road, Natore
Phone: (07428) 63040, 0771-62630,
Mobile: 01713-249356, 01711-889932
Fax: 880-0771-62631
Email: ibblnat@yahoo.com
New Market (Rajshahi)

356 Boalia, Rajshahi
Phone: (0721) 812663
Mobile: 01713-789380, 01713-378938
Fax:
Email: newmarketraj@islamibankbd.com
Pabna

AD Branch
Sonapatty, Pabna
Phone: (0731) 65621, 66324
Mobile: 01711-889927
Fax: 88-0731-66324
Email: pabna@islamibankbd.com
Poradah

Poradah Bazar, Kushtia
Phone: 071-65010,
Mobile: 01714-098450
Fax:
Email: poradah@islamibankbd.com
Rajshahi

AD Branch
119/123, Shaheb Bazar, Rajshahi
Phone: (0721) 774767, 772552
Mobile: 01711-889926, 01755-532491
Fax: 88- 0721-774139
Email: rajshahi@islamibankbd.com
Rohanpur

Station Road, Rohanpur, Chapai Nowabgonj
Phone: (07823) 74246
Mobile: 01714-082119, 01713-438511
Fax: 07823-74246
Email: rohanpur@islamibankbd.com
Santhia

Tania Supar Market, Santhia, Pabna
Phone: (07327) 56211
Mobile: 01714-035554
Fax:
Email: santhia@islamibankbd.com
Shibgonj

Main Road, Shibgonj, C N Gonj
Phone: (07825) 75107
Mobile: 01711-438346, 01714-037764
Fax:
Email: shibgonj@islamibankbd.com
Sujanagar SME/Krishi Branch

SME / Krish Branch
Joardar Complex
Phone:
Mobile: OI713-015450
Fax:
Email:
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.