Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone Khulna Zone
Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Mohammed Amirul Islam
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Chittagong North Zone
Address 3, CDA Sheikh Mujib Road, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong
Phone (031) 7162294, 813273
Mobile 01711-437410
Fax (031) 726598
Email ctgzone@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 18
Branch Address  
Agrabad

AD Branch
3, CDA Sheikh Mujib Road, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 716286
Mobile: 01711-889901, 01711-889902
Fax: (031) 2511381
Email: agrabad@islamibankbd.com
Bandartilla

Sadar Plaza, Bandartila, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 741747
Mobile: 01714-009231
Fax:
Email: potenga@colbd.com
Baraiyarhat

Three Star shopping Complex, Shantirhat Road, Baraiyarhat, Chittagong
Phone: N/A
Mobile: 01714-041436
Fax: N/A
Email: bariyarhat@islamibankbd.com
Baro Darogar Hat SME Service Centre

SME / Krish Branch
Irani Vola Market (1.t Floor), Sitakunda, Chittagong, Postal Code : 4310
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-326103
Fax:
Email: borodarogarhat@islamibankbd.com
Dewanhat

Sk. Kamal Complex, 257, D.T Road, Dewanhat, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 2514083
Mobile: 01713425934 ;01730-785994(UPO)
Fax: (031) 2514082
Email: dewanhat@islamibankbd.com
Fatikchari

Amanat Market, Bibirhat, Fatihchari, Chittagong
Phone: (03022) 56176
Mobile: 01711-404452
Fax: (03022) 56176
Email: fatikchari@islamibankbd.com
Halishahar

Isabela Tower (1st Floor), Road No. 7, Block – G, Halishahar Housing Estate, Halishahar, Chittagong-4100
Phone:
Mobile: 01755-580981
Fax:
Email: halishahar@islamibankbd.com
Hathazari

Solaiman Building, Hathazari, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 2601437
Mobile: 0189-318327
Fax: (031) 2601522
Email: hathazari@islamibankbd.com
Jubilee Road

AD Branch
IPL Iklas Complex Holding No.525(old) 852(New), Jubilee Road, PS- Katwali Chittagong-4000
Phone: (031) 2854747
Mobile: 01711-889907
Fax: 88 (031) 635148
Email: jubileeroad@islamibankbd.com
Kadamtoli

Rahat Center ,Holding no.295, D.T. Road,P.S.Double Mooring, Dist.Chittagong
Phone:
Mobile: 01766-665978
Fax:
Email: kadamtoli@islamibankbd.com
Khagrachari

Mini Super Market (1st Floor), Bazar Shahi Zame Masjid Road, Khagrachari.
Phone: ?
Mobile: 01730-333621
Fax: ?
Email: khagrachory@islamibankbd.com
Mirerswarai SME / Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Maa Tower,Mirerswarai Paurasava,lJpazrla - Mirerswarai,Chittagong.
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-709283
Fax:
Email: mirerswarai@isalmibankbccl.com
Pahartali

AD Branch
Bandar Bitan Market,(Alanker), P.O.Customs Academy-4219, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 752599, 750901
Mobile: 01711-889910
Fax: (031) 750901
Email: pahartali@islamibankbd.com
Rangamati

Rangamati Sadar, Rangamati
Phone: (0351) 63312
Mobile: 01199-792137,01841-114949
Fax: (0351) 63255
Email: rangamati@islamibankbd.com
Raozan

201, Chowdhury Market, Fakirhat, Raozan, Chittagong,Post Code: 4340
Phone: (03026) 56434
Mobile: 01730 - 338558
Fax: N/A
Email: raozan@islamibankbd.com
Sandwip

New Upazila Complex, Sandwip, Chittagong
Phone: N/A
Mobile: 01714-098451
Fax: N/A
Email: sandwip@islamibankbd.com
Sitakunda

Madrasah Market, D T Road, Sitakunda, Ctg.
Phone: (03028) 56419
Mobile: 01711-439096
Fax: (03028) 56276
Email: sitakunda@islamibankbd.com
Station Road

AD Branch
526, Station Road Ghosal Quarter, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 615353
Mobile: 01711-889906
Fax: (031) 617768
Email: stationroad@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.