Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone Khulna Zone
Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Md. Mosharraf Hossain
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Bogra Zone
Address 801, Thana Road, Bogra
Phone (051) 69410,69310, 73612
Mobile 01711-889929
Fax (051) 73611, 88-051-69310, 0541-61723
Email bograzone@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 18
Branch Address  
Baragola

Jamil Building, Rangpur Road, Borogola, Bogra
Phone: (051) 66450
Mobile: 01730 - 338559; 01712-990120
Fax: (051) 66370
Email: baragola@islamibankbd.com
Belkuchi

Altaf Plaza, Mukundagonj Bazar, Belkuchi, Sirajgonj
Phone: (07522) 56330
Mobile: 01713-141982
Fax: (07522) 56330, Ex.109
Email: belkuchi@islamibankbd.com
Bogra

AD Branch
801, Thana Road, Bogra
Phone: (051) 73320, 65494, 66795
Mobile: 01713-439067
Fax: (051) 73611
Email: bogra@islamibankbd.com
Dupchanchia

New Market, Dupchanchia, Bogra
Phone: (05024) 51046
Mobile: 01714-025932
Fax: (05024) 51046
Email:
Highway

Shaikh Super Market, Sherpur, Bogra
Phone: (05029) 88018
Mobile: 01711-889935, 01730-031805
Fax:
Email:
Joypurhat

Fouzia Market, Sadar Road, Joypurhat
Phone: (0571) 62962
Mobile: 01711-889952
Fax:
Email: joypurhat@islamibankbd.com
Kahalu SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Barna Bhaban, 193/1, Upazilla Road, Kahalu, Bogra
Phone:
Mobile: 01730 326101
Fax:
Email: kahalu@islamibankbd.com
Mohadevpur

Kismat Plaza, Upazilla Road, Mohadevpurn Naogaon
Phone:
Mobile: 01730 - 328870
Fax:
Email: mohadevpur@islamibankbd.com
Mohastangor SME/ Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Safura Bhaban, Rongpur Road, Post Office: Mohastangor Jadughar, Thana: Shibgonj, District - Bogra
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-037286
Fax:
Email: remit.mohastangor@islamibankbd.com
Nandigram SME/Krishi Sakha

SME / Krish Branch
Alhaj Mojibor Rahman super market,Bogra-Natore road,Nandigram,Bogra.
Phone:
Mobile: 01730703855
Fax:
Email: nandigram@islamibankbd.com
Naogaon

328, Sonali Bank Road Kazi Market, Naogaon
Phone: (0741) 62393, 61973
Mobile: 01713-141510, 01711-889930
Fax:
Email: naogaon@islamibankbd.com
Nazipur

Nazipur Bus Stand, Patnitola, Naogaon
Phone: (0741) 52030/40
Mobile: 01711-889936, 01714-037763
Fax:
Email: nazipur@islamibankbd.com
Panchbibi Branch

Baitun Nur Masjid Market, Holding No.332/1, Masjid Road, Ward No.03, P.S+ Pou: Panchbibi, Dist. Joypurhat
Phone:
Mobile: 01787-676750
Fax:
Email: panchbibi@islamibankbd.com
Sapahar

Sapahar New Market,Thana-Sapahar,District - Naogaon-6560
Phone:
Mobile: 01755-629461
Fax:
Email: shapahar@islamibankbd.com
Shahjadpur

Dariapur Bazar, Shahjadpur, Sirajgonj
Phone: (0751) 63769
Mobile: 01711-889933
Fax:
Email:
Shantahar SME/KRISHI Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Milon Plaza (1st Floor), Daily Bazar Road, Shantahar, Bogra
Phone: (0741)69611
Mobile: 01713438502, 01755548024
Fax:
Email: Shantahar@islamibankbd.com
Sirajgonj

A. B. Super Market, 791, S. S. Road, Sirajgonj
Phone: (0751) 62435
Mobile: 01711-889931, 01714-037764
Fax: (0751) 64336
Email: sirajganj@islamibankbd.com
Ullapara Branch

Golam Ambia Alam Market,Gulisthan Mour, Ullapara Bazar,Ullapara.Sirajganj.Post Code - 6760
Phone: (07529) 56134
Mobile: 01730341040
Fax:
Email:
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.