Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone Khulna Zone
Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Md. Omar Faruk Khan
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Sylhet Zone
Address 2/1 Main Road (1st Floor), Block#J, Shahjalal Uposhahar, Sylhet
Phone (0821) 710093, 723627
Mobile 01714-091662;01755-646355
Fax (0821) 710093
Email sylhetzone@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 20
Branch Address  
Amberkhana

Estern Plaza Holding No.1281-01, Biman Bandor Road Ward.05 ,PS-Biman Bandor Amberkhana, Sylhet
Phone: (0821) 712102
Mobile: 01711-889938
Fax: 0821-2830239
Email: amberkhana@islamibankbd.com
Barolekha

Haji Abdul Ali Trade Centre, Dakshin Hajiganj Bazar, Barolekha, Moulvi Bazar.
Phone: (08622) 56492
Mobile: 01713425931
Fax: 08622-56488
Email: barolekha@islamibankbd.com
Beani Bazar

Haji Nuruddin Mansion, Main Road, South Beani Bazar, Sylhet
Phone: (03799) 288658
Mobile: 01730-032364
Fax: (03799) 288405, Ex. 107
Email: beanibazar@islamibankbd.com
Biswanath

Puran Bazar, Biswanath, Sylhet
Phone: (08224) 56209
Mobile: 01713-141505
Fax: (08224) 56210 ex:108
Email: biswanath@islamibankbd.com
Chhatak

S. A. Chowdhury Shopping Complex Chattak, Sunamgonj
Phone: (08723) 56388
Mobile: 01711-432105
Fax: (08723) 56388
Email: chatak@islamibankbd.com
Dakshin Surma Branch

Newa Korner,779, Humayun Rashid Chattar, Kotwali,sylhet
Phone: 0821-841909
Mobile: 01730-703853;01730-785995 (UPO)
Fax: 0821-841910
Email: southsurma@islamibankbd. com
Goalabazar

Goalabagar, Balaganj, Sylhet
Phone: (03799) 187267, (08242) 56720
Mobile: 01711-889964
Fax: (03799) 187267; 01755-645323(Inv.)
Email: goalabazar@islamibankbd.com
Golapgonj

Noor Mansion, Sylhet-Zokigonj Road,P.S-Golapgonj,Sylhet-3160
Phone:
Mobile: 01766-665983
Fax:
Email: golapgonj@islamibankbd.com;
Habigonj

Kalibari Road, Habigonj
Phone: (0831) 52611
Mobile: 01730-032369
Fax: (0831)52611
Email: habigonj@islamibankbd.com
Jagannathpur

Al-Jannat Plaza, T&T Road, Jagannathpur, Sunamgonj
Phone: 08727-56010
Mobile: 01713-335778, 01730-739981
Fax: 08727-56010
Email: jagannathpur@islamibankbd.com
Kanaighat

Kanaighat Bazar, Kanaighat, Sylhet
Phone: (08233) 56062
Mobile: 01714-048905
Fax: (08233) 56062, Ex.108
Email: kanaighat@islamibankbd.com
Kulaura

S.A Shopping Center, Dakshin Bazar, Kulaura, Moulavi Bazar
Phone: (08624) 56634
Mobile: 01714-037945
Fax: 08624-56289
Email: kulaura@islamibankbd.com
Laldighirpar

Al- Karim Plaza, Laldighirpar, Sylhet
Phone: (0821) 714436
Mobile: 01711-889954
Fax: ?
Email: laldighirpar@islamibankbd.com
Moulvibazar

S R Plaza, 1151/3 M.Saifur Rahman Road, Moulvi Bazar Pourashava -3200
Phone: (0861) 52680, 62987
Mobile: 01730-032362,01755-649501
Fax: (0861) 52680
Email: moulvibazar@islamibankbd.com
Nabiganj SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Hekim Niketon (1st Floor),Nabiganj ,Habiganj.
Phone: 08328-56121,56122
Mobile: 01730-736025 ,01766673892
Fax: 08328-56122
Email: nabiganj@islamibankbd.com
Shayestaganj SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Shayestagonj Plaza, Station Road, Shayestagonj, Hobigonj
Phone: (08332)56800,
Mobile: 01730-097288, 01713-190885
Fax: (08332)56800 Ex-116
Email: shayestagonj@islamibankbd.com
Sreemongal

Atiq Market, Srimongal, Moulvi Bazar
Phone: (08626) 88224,71120
Mobile: 01711-889950
Fax: 08626-71120
Email: sreemangal@islamibankbd.com
Sunamgonj

London Plaza Holding No.723/1 Mukterpara Road , Sunamgonj Sador, Sunamgonj-3000
Phone: 0871-61685
Mobile: 01730034873
Fax: 0871-61685
Email: sunamganj@islamibankbd.com
Sylhet

AD Branch
288, Taltola, Sylhet
Phone: (0821) 715502, 715782
Mobile: 01711-889939
Fax: (0821) 2831336
Email: sylhet@islamibankbd.com
Zindabazar

Gallaria Shopping Complex, Jallarpar Road, Zindabazar, Sylhet, Post Code: 3100
Phone: (0821) 2832422
Mobile: 01730 - 328872
Fax: 0821-723925
Email: zindabazar@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.