Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone Khulna Zone
Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Md. Obaidul Haque
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Dhaka South Zone
Address 43, Dilkusha C/A,Hossain Chamber, Dhaka
Phone (02)9573967-68
Mobile 01711-437416,
Fax (02) 8319300
Email dhakasouth@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 27
Branch Address  
Araihazar

Bazar Masjid Road, Araihazar Bazar ,Thana- Araihazar, District- Narayanganj,Post Code : 1450
Phone:
Mobile: 01755 629462
Fax:
Email: araihazar@islamibankbd.com
Bandura SME Service Centre

SME / Krish Branch
Bandura Bazar, Post Office - Hasnabad, Thana - Nawabgonj, Dhaka
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-097281
Fax:
Email: sme.bandura@islamibankbd.com
Bangshal

AD Branch
222, Bangshal Road Dhaka
Phone: (02) 9556826
Mobile: 017111-693916
Fax: (02) 7175792
Email: bangshal@islamibankbd.com
Bhulta

Haji Shoping Complex, Golakandail (Bhulta), Rupgonj, Narayangonj
Phone: (03895) 787027
Mobile: 01713425963
Fax: ?
Email: bhulta@islamibankbd.com
Chawk Mugaltully

AD Branch
93, Chawk Mugaltully,Dhaka
Phone: (02) 7318013, 7313508,7318486,7318083
Mobile: 01711-693939, 0174-037762
Fax: (02) 7318800
Email: cmb@islamibankbd.com; inv.cmb@islamibankbd.com; fe
Dholaikhal

Mafiz Uddin Mansion, Holding No.30/1, Lalmohon Saha Street, Word No.41 Thana-Wari, Dhaka, Postal Code-1100
Phone:
Mobile: 01787-676757
Fax:
Email: dholaikhal@islamibankbd.com
Dohar

Papel Shoping Center, Joypara, Dohar, Dhaka
Phone: 02-7768170
Mobile: 01730-034852
Fax: (06223) 56105
Email: dohar@islamibankbd.com; inv.dohar@islamibankbd.com
Fatulla

Abdul Gafur Super Complez,Panchaboti,Union- Enayetndgtr,Thana - Fatulla.Narayangonj
Phone:
Mobile: 01766 - 665980
Fax:
Email: fat u I I a@ i s I a m i b a n k b d. c o m
Gandaria

95/5/D, Distrilary Road,Dayaganj Chowrasta, Sutrapur,Dhaka-1204
Phone: 02-7454022
Mobile: 01755-580980;01730-783830(INV)
Fax:
Email: gandaria@islamibankbd.com; inv.gandaria@islamibank
Islampur

AD Branch
41-42, Islampur Road, Dhaka
Phone: (02) , 7390383, 7393918
Mobile: 01711-693909, 01714-037765,01730-303580
Fax: (02) 7392324
Email: islampur@islamibankbd.com;inv.islampur@islamibankb
Jatrabari

Rahman Mansion, 69, Shahid Faruque Sarak, South Jatrabari, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 7541083,7546200
Mobile: 01711-693935,01714093288
Fax: (02) 7546200
Email: jatrabari@islamibankbd.com; inv.jatrabari@islamiba
Kamrangir Char

King City Shoping Center,Holding No.48,ashrafabad Main Road,Ps.kamrangirchar.Dhaka-1211
Phone:
Mobile: 01766-665982
Fax:
Email: kamrangirchar@islamibankbd.com
Kanchpur

Haji Ahsan Ullah Super Market,Holding No.A/10, Chittagong Road,PO.Sanarpar,P.S. Siddirgonj, Narayangonj
Phone: 02-7691556;
Mobile: 01730-034870
Fax: 02-7692158
Email: kanchpur@islamibannkbd.com; inv.kanchpur@islamiban
Lalbag Branch

39-40/A, Horonath Ghosh Road,Apex Building,Thana- Lalbag, Dhaka.Postal Code : 1211
Phone: (02) 9615341
Mobile: 01730-703856
Fax: (02) 9611535
Email: lalbag@islamibankbd.com; inv.lalbag@islamibankbd.c
Madhabdi

AD Branch
Madhabdi Bazar, Narsingdi
Phone: 02-9446497,9446803
Mobile: 01711-693933
Fax: 02-9446804
Email: madhabdi@islamibankbd.com;inv.madhabdi@islamibankb
Munshigonj

480,Jam Jam Tower, Sadar Road,Hat-Laxmigonj, Munshigonj-1500.
Phone: (02)7620722
Mobile: 01711-693925;01713-249358.
Fax: (02)7620722
Email: munshigonj@islamibankbd.com
Narayangonj

AD Branch
79 (Former-54), Bangabandhu Road, Narayanganj
Phone: (02) 7630400, 7630176
Mobile: 01711-693943,01713-425982
Fax: (02) 7613511
Email: narayanganj@islamibankbd.com; inv.narayanganj@isla
Narsingdi

AD Branch
139,Sutapatty, Narsingdi Sadar, Narsingdi-1600
Phone: (02) 9462313 & (02) 9462418
Mobile: 01711-693919,01714-048005
Fax: 02-9462318
Email: narsingdi@islamibankbd.com; recon.narsingdi@islami
Nawabgonj

755, Begun Bari, Amin Bazar, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-7765235
Mobile: 01711-435708,01730-333625
Fax: (06225)56235, Ex.108
Email: nawabgonj@islamibankbd.com;tt.nawabgonj@islamibank
Nitaiganj

1, R. K. Dash Road (1st Floor), Nitaiganj, Thana : Narayanganj Sadar, Narayanganj . Post Code : 1400
Phone:
Mobile: 01755-551142
Fax:
Email: nitaiganj@islamibankbd.com
Palash

Shar Karkhana Gate, Palash, Narsingdi
Phone: (02) 9466009
Mobile: 01730-032360,
Fax:
Email: palash@islamibankbd.com
Sadarghat

AD Branch
34/A P K Roy Road, Bangla Bazar, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 7113193
Mobile: 01711-693918 ;01755-649505(Clg & ATM)
Fax: (02) 7113194
Email: sadarghat@islamibankbd.com
Shyampur

227/3, Karimullarbaag, Postagola, Shyampur, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 7446699, 7646729
Mobile: 01730 - 328442 ;01730-785989(UPO)
Fax: (02) 7452165
Email: shyampur@islamibankbd.com;inv.shyampur@islamibankb
Sonargaon SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Bhuiyan Plaza (1st Floor),Post Office : Bara Nagar,Mugrapara,Sonargaon, Narayanganj.
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-326860
Fax:
Email: sonargaon@islamibankbd. com
Sreenagar

Sheikh Market, Jhumur Cinema Hall Road, Sreenagar, Munshigonj, Post Code: 1550
Phone: 02-7627350
Mobile: 01713 - 258794
Fax: 02-7627299
Email: sreenagar@islamibankbd.com;inv.sreenagar@islamiban
Wiseghat

Wiseghat Road,Thana-Kotwali, District-Dhaka ,Post Code : 1100.
Phone:
Mobile: 01755 629464 ;01730-785990(UPO)
Fax:
Email: wiseghat@islamibankbd.com
Zinzira

Zinzira thana Road, Keraniganj, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 7772871
Mobile: 01711-693931
Fax: (02) 7762452
Email: zinzira@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.