About IBBL


Risk Management Committee
Md. Abdul Mabud, P.P.M.
Md. Abdul Mabud, PPM is Chairman of Risk Management Committee and Independent Director of Islami Bank. He was Additional Inspector General of Bangladesh Police and Director General of the Immigration ....... (Details)

Dr. Md. Zillur Rahman
Dr. Md. Zillur Rahman is the Chairman of Audit Committee and an Independent Director of Islami Bank Bangladesh Limited. He completed his B. Com Hons. in Management & M. Com in Management from the....... (Details)

Mr. Md. Joynal Abedin
Md. Joynal Abedin has been nominated as a Director of Islami Bank Bangladesh Limited as the representative of ABC Ventures Limited. He started his career joining at Bangaldesh Krishi Bank as Probation....... (Details)

Prof. Dr. Md. Sirajul Karim
Professor Dr. Md. Sirajul Karim is a director of the Bank as representative of Excel Dyeing & Printing Ltd. He started his career as a Lecturer in 1971 and Professor of Bangladesh Agricultural Univers....... (Details)

Prof. Md. Nazmul hassan, Ph. D
Professor Md. Nazmul Hassan, Ph.D is an Independent Director of the Bank. Mr. Hassan started his career as Consultant in 1997 at International Food, Policy & Research Institute, Washington DC. No....... (Details)

Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.